Wilmer is the studio album by Nigerian reggae-dancehall singer and songwriter, Patoranking

“Wilmer” album features the likes of Nyashinski, Donae’O, Busiswa and Davido and other talented artists. its compiled with 12-tracks.

With production credits from DJ Coublon, Mr Kamera, Mix Master Garzy, Sarz and other talented record producers.

Download below and enjoy!


1. Patoranking Ft. Bera – Wilmer // DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Patoranking – Feelings // DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Patoranking – Temperature // DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Patoranking Ft. Nyashinski – Nakupenda // DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Patoranking – Black // DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Patoranking Ft. Dadju – Zéro Problémé // DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Patoranking – Lenge Lenge // DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Patoranking Ft. Donae’o – Turn Up // DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Patoranking – Champion // DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Patoranking – Go Crazy // DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Patoranking Ft. Busiswa – Open Fire // DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Patoranking Ft. Davido – Confirm // DOWNLOAD MP3


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.