Dj Mykey

pulled up with a new special mix which he titled “NAIJA DANCEHALL Mix“.
You’all know every mixtape from DJ MYKEY is always fire so it’s about time to get your dancing shoes and get ready to boogie down.

Tracks List

  1. Kiss Daniel
  2. Burna Boy
  3. Mr Eazy
  4. Wizkid
  5. Naira Marley
  6. Olamide
  7. Zlatan
  8. Slim Case
  9. Mayorku(geng)
  10. Timaya
  11. Falz
  12. Duncan mighty
  13. MasterKg
  14. orisha Femi,and many more
    Download And Enjoy Below!!!



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.